The Stuck at Home Book Tag

Hey everybody! Today I’m doing The Stuck at Home book tag! I hate to say it, but I was tagged back in July. I was tagged by the lovely Rendz from Reading with Rendz. Thank you for tagging me! Sorry it took so long. The tag is still quite relevant so it sorta works out. Anyway, on with the tag!

RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer all the questions down below
  • Pingback to the creator: Ellyn @ Allonsythornraxx
  • Nominate 5+ bloggers you’d like to know more about, to do this tag

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading ‘Love, Creekwood’. I started reading it forever ago, but I haven’t finished. I recently started it from the beginning. I’m really enjoying it.

53156735

What’s your favourite “can’t leave the house” activity?

Sewing, baking, cooking, crocheting, etc. Honestly, anything creative. I love doing all sorts of artsy things.

A book you’ve been meaning to read forever.

‘The Cruel Prince’! I’ve wanted to read it since it came out, but it’s just been sitting on my shelf. Hopefully I’ll get to it soon!

38104666. sy475

An intimidating book on your tbr.

Most editions of ‘The Count of Monte Cristo’ are over 1000 pages. Most of the audiobooks are over 52 hours long. So yeah. Pretty intimidating.

11560116

Top 3 priority books on your tbr.

There are quite a few books on my TBR. I guess my top 3 would be ‘Shadow and Bone’ (I am so excited for the Netflix show!!!), ‘Crooked Kingdom’, and ‘Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss’.

Recommend a short book.

I LOVED ‘The Things We Should Have Known Before Disappearing’. It was very short and just fantastic. I definitely recommend it.

56498193. sy475

Recommend a long book.

‘Six of Crows’. Need I say more?

23437156

Something you’d love to do while stuck at home?

I would love to learn some new sewing techniques and I want try some patterns. I also want to try baking things I’ve never made before.

What do you plan on reading next?

I guess ‘Shadow and Bone’ since the show comes out in April.

35384793

I won’t be tagging anyone because I was tagged so long ago and I’m not sure who has already done this tag.

Anyway, that was the Stuck at Home book tag! Do you agree with any of my answers? Let me know!

4 thoughts on “The Stuck at Home Book Tag

Leave a comment